Resource Family approval happens in your county of residence.  These orientations are for residents of Marin County.

Please use the form below to register for a Marin County Orientation

Training location

LIVE WEBINAR PLEASE REGISTER TO RECEIVE THE LINK

2022 ORIENTATION DATES
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Tuesday, December 6
2023 ORIENTATION DATES
  • Wednesday, January 11
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Tuesday, April 4
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Thursday, July 6
  • Wednesday, August 9
  • Thursday, September 7
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, November 1
  • Tuesday, December 5

 Hours: All orientations are from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Select the date you would like to attend
Please tell us how you learned about our agency by selecting an option below.
Please define the type from the options below.