Please use the form below to register for an Orientation

Training location

 

LIVE WEBINAR UNTIL THE SHELTER IN PLACE ORDER IS LIFTED. PLEASE REGISTER TO RECEIVE the link
    2020 ORIENTATIONS


Thursday, November 12
Thursday, December 10

  2021 ORIENTATIONS


Tuesday, January 12
Wednesday, February 10
Thursday, March 11
Tuesday, April 20
Thursday, May 13
Wednesday, June 9
Wednesday, July 7
Thursday, August 12
Tuesday, September 14
Thursday, October 14
Tuesday, November 16
Thursday, December 9

 Hours: All orientations are from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Select the date you would like to attend