Please use the form below to register for an Orientation

Training location

Marin County - Connection Center - 3240 Kerner Blvd, San Rafael CA, 94901

2019 ORIENTATIONS

3240 Kerner, Room 109     |    3240 Kerner, Room 110        

Thurs, January 17                |     Tues, March 12                         

Wed, February 13                |     Wed, May 15                            

Thurs, April 18                     |     Tues, June 11                        

Thurs, November 14            |     Wed, july 17                

Tues, December 10            |     Thurs, August 22           

                                            |     Tues, September 17

                                             |     Wed, October 16              

 Hours: All orientations are from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Select the date you would like to attend