Please use the form below to register for an Orientation

Training location

 

LIVE WEBINAR PLEASE REGISTER TO RECEIVE the link
  2021 ORIENTATION Dates
  • Wednesday, February 10
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Wednesday, July 7
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Tuesday, November 16
  • Thursday, December 9

 Hours: All orientations are from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Select the date you would like to attend