22 hours of Pre-Approval Training is a required step in the RFA process.  The training is offered on weekends or weeknights.  Meals and childcare are included.  Please be sure to register by the date listed above the course.

 

If you have any questions, please call Leslie Fields, 415-473-6418 or use the contact us form to send an email.

 

Choose one training course below, and click here to register

Course 1 - Register by 04/20/18   Course 2 - Register by 05/28/18   Course 3 - Register by 08/10/18   Course 4 - Register by 09/17/18   Course 5 -Register by 10/19/18
Fri, 5/4/18 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm   Mon, 6/11/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm   Fri, 8/24/18 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm   Mon, 10/1/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm   Fri, 11/2/18 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, 5/5/18 9:00 am - 3:30 pm   Wed, 6/13/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm   Sat, 8/25/18 9:00 am - 3:30 pm   Wed, 10/3/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm   Sat, 11/3/18 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sun, 5/6/18 9:00 am - 3:30 pm   Mon, 6/18/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm   Sun, 8/26/18 9:00 am - 3:30 pm   Mon, 10/8/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm   Sun, 11/4/18 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sat, 5/19/18 9:00 am - 3:30 pm   Wed, 6/20/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm   Sat, 9/8/18 9:00 am - 3:30 pm   Wed, 10/10/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm   Sat, 11/17/18 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sat, 6/9/18 9:00 am - 10:30 am   Mon, 6/25/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm   Sun, 9/9/18 9:00 am - 10:30 am   Mon, 10/15/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm   Sun, 11/18/18 9:00 am - 10:30 am
      Wed, 6/27/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm         Wed, 10/17/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm
      Mon, 7/2/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm         Mon, 10/22/18 6:15 pm - 9:30 pm
      Mon, 7/9/18 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm         Mon, 10/24/18 6:15 pm - 7:45 pm

 

The final module of the training is a live webinar. Instructions will be emailed to you.