22 hours of Pre-Approval Training is a required step in the RFA process. All 22 hours must be completed, though if you miss a day you may make it up in the next cycle. The training is offered on weekends or weeknights. Meals and childcare are included. Please be sure to register by the date listed above the cycle .

 

If you have any questions, please call Leslie Fields, 415-473-6418 or use the contact us form to send an email.

 

Choose one training cycle below, and click here to register

Cycle 7 - Register by 03/04/19   Cycle 8 - Register by 05/03/19   Cycle 9 - Register by 06/24/19   Cycle 10 - Register by 08/09/19   Cycle 11 - Register by 09/16/19   Cycle 12 - Register by 11/08/19
Mon, 03/18/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Fri, 05/17/19 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm   Mon, 07/08/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Fri, 08/23/19 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm   Mon, 09/30/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Fri, 11/22/19 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wed, 03/20/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Sat, 05/18/19 9:00 am - 3:30 pm   Wed, 07/10/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Sat, 08/24/19 9:00 am - 3:30 pm   Wed, 10/02/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Sat, 11/23/19 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Mon, 03/25/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Sun, 05/19/19 9:00 am - 3:30 pm   Mon, 07/15/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Sun, 08/25/19 9:00 am - 3:30 pm   Mon, 10/07/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Sun, 11/24/19 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Wed, 03/27/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Sat, 06/01/19 9:00 am - 3:30 pm   Wed, 07/17/19 6:00 pm – 9:30 pm   Sat, 09/07/19 9:00 am - 3:30 pm   Wed, 10/09/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Sat, 12/07/19 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Mon, 04/01/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Sun, 06/02/19 9:00 am - 10:30 am   Mon, 07/22/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Sun, 09/08/19 9:00 am - 10:30 am   Mon, 10/14/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm   Sun, 12/08/19 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Wed, 04/03/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm         Wed, 07/24/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm         Wed, 10/16/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm      
Mon, 04/08/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm         Mon, 07/29/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm         Mon, 10/21/19 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm      
Wed, 04/10/19 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm         Wed, 07/31/19 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm         Wed, 10/23/19 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm      

 

The final module of the training is a live webinar. Instructions will be emailed to you.