20 hours of Pre-Approval Training is a required step in the RFA process. All 20 hours must be completed, though if you miss a day you may make it up in the next cycle. The training is offered on weekends or weeknights.  Please be sure to register by the date listed above the cycle .

 

If you have any questions, please call Leslie Fields, 415-473-6418 or use the contact us form to send an email.

 

Choose one training cycle below, and click here to register

(Once registered, the link to the training will be emailed to you.)

 

 

                                                  July 2022
                                           Register by 7/1/22
                   Sat, 7/9/22                        1 pm - 6 pm
                   Sat, 7/16/22                        1 pm - 6 pm
                   Sat, 7/23/22                        1 pm - 6 pm
                   Sat, 7/30/22                        1 pm - 6 pm

 

                                           September 2022
                                           Register by 9/2/22
              Mon, 9/12/22            5:30 pm - 8:30pm
              Wed, 9/14/22            5:30 pm - 8:30pm
              Mon, 9/19/22            5:30 pm - 8:30pm
              Wed, 9/21/22            5:30 pm - 8:30pm
              Mon, 9/26/22            5:30 pm - 8:30pm
              Wed, 9/28/22            5:30 pm - 8:30pm
              Mon, 10/3/22            5:30 pm - 8:30pm

 

                                            November 2022
                                      Register by 10/28/22
                   Sat, 11/5/22                        1 pm - 6 pm
                   Sun, 11/6/22                        1 pm - 6 pm
                   Sat, 11/20/22                        1 pm - 6 pm
                   Sun, 11/21/22                        1 pm - 6 pm

 

 

 

 

The final module of the training is a live webinar. Instructions will be emailed to you.